buisness card

Immune Modulation

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Steinkasserer (PhD)
Marina Barakh-Chayka
phone: +49 9131 85-46835
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: marina.barakh-chayka@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Helga Bieberstein
phone: +49 9131 85-33120
fax: +49 9131 85-35769
e-mail: helga.bieberstein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Liliana Bodin
phone: +49 9131 85-33819
DECT: +49 9131 85-45898
fax: +49 9131 85-33701
e-mail: liliana.bodin@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Andrea Deinzer
phone: +49 9131 85-36308
e-mail: andrea.deinzer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christina Draßner
phone: +49 9131 85-36468
e-mail: christina.drassner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Alexandra Düthorn M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-36468
fax: +49 9131 85-36175
e-mail: alexandra.duethorn@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Momme Edlefsen
phone: +49 9131 85-33295
fax: +49 9131 85-36176
e-mail: momme.edlefsen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Linda Grosche
phone: +49 9131 85-33873
fax: +49 9131 85-36175
e-mail: linda.grosche@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tanja Hofmann
phone: +49 9131 85-34533
fax: +49 9131 85-36010
e-mail: pdl-kopfklinik@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Ilka Knippertz
phone: +49 9131 85-36335
fax: +49 9131 85-36417
e-mail: ilka.knippertz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christine Kuhnt
phone: +49 9131 85-32789
e-mail: christine.kuhnt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Dr. habil. med. Matthias Lechmann
phone: +49 9131 85-34746
fax: +49 9131 85-33701
e-mail: matthias.lechmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Petra Mühl-Zürbes
phone: +49 9131 85-36383
e-mail: petra.muehl-zuerbes@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Katrin Peckert M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-32789
e-mail: katrin.peckert@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dmytro Royzman M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-36308
e-mail: dmytro.royzman@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Peter Schäffler
phone: +49 9131 85-35165
fax: +49 9131 85-35166
e-mail: peter.schaeffler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Catherine Scharf
phone: +49 9131 85-33158
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: catherine.scharf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marwa Selim
phone: +49 9131 85-46835
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: marwa.selim@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Steinkasserer PhD
phone: +49 9131 85-36725
fax: +49 9131 85-35799
e-mail: alexander.steinkasserer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lena Stich
phone: +49 9131 85-36308
e-mail: lena.stich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Astrid Strack M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-36308
e-mail: christina.koenig@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin (FH) Ingrid Weber-Gomez
phone: +49 9131 85-34298
fax: +49 9131 85-36870
e-mail: ingrid.weber-gomez@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Wild
phone: +49 9131 85-32789
fax: +49 9131 85-36175
e-mail: andreas.wild@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Dr. habil. med. Elisabeth Zinser
phone: +49 9131 85-31194
fax: +49 9131 85-36417
e-mail: elisabeth.zinser@uk-erlangen.de
business card