Staff Members

Immune Modulation

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Steinkasserer (PhD)
 

Head of Department:

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Steinkasserer PhD
phone: +49 9131 85-36725
fax: +49 9131 85-35799
e-mail: alexander.steinkasserer@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Secretary

Liliana Bodin
phone: +49 9131 85-33819
DECT: +49 9131 85-45898
fax: +49 9131 85-33701
e-mail: liliana.bodin@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Scientific staff

Alexandra Birzer M. Sc.
position: PhD student
phone: +49 9131 85-36468
fax: +49 9131 85-36175
e-mail: alexandra.duethorn@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Ilka Knippertz
position: Research Group Leader
phone: +49 9131 85-36335
fax: +49 9131 85-36417
e-mail: ilka.knippertz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Christina König
phone: +49 9131 85-36468
fax: +49 9131 85-36175
e-mail: christina.koenig@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Pia Langguth M. Sc.
position: PhD student
phone: +49 9131 85-32789
fax: +49 9131 85-36175
e-mail: pia.langguth@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anita Marosan M. Sc.
position: PhD student
phone: +49 9131 85-32789
fax: +49 9131 85-36175
e-mail: anita.marosan@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Katrin Peckert-Maier M. Sc.
position: PhD student
phone: +49 9131 85-32789
e-mail: katrin.peckert@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Dmytro Royzman
phone: +49 9131 85-36308
e-mail: dmytro.royzman@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Astrid Strack M. Sc.
position: PhD student
phone: +49 9131 85-36308
e-mail: christina.koenig@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Wild
phone: +49 9131 85-32789
fax: +49 9131 85-36175
e-mail: andreas.wild@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Dr. habil. med. Elisabeth Zinser
position: Research Group Leader
phone: +49 9131 85-31194
fax: +49 9131 85-36417
e-mail: elisabeth.zinser@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Technical Assistant

Christina Draßner
phone: +49 9131 85-36468
e-mail: christina.drassner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christine Kuhnt
phone: +49 9131 85-32789
e-mail: christine.kuhnt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Petra Mühl-Zürbes
phone: +49 9131 85-36383
e-mail: petra.muehl-zuerbes@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lena Stich
phone: +49 9131 85-36308
e-mail: lena.stich@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Former Scientific Members

Vera Lisa Assmann

Susanne Berchtold

Miriam Burkard

Marina Döbbeler

Jenny Eckhardt

Jutta Eisemann

Andreas Goldwich

Christiane Heilingloh

Brigitte Horstmann

Dieter Kobelt

Nicole Kotzor

Simon Kreiser

Monika Kruse

Lena Krzyzak

Anita Kumar

Mirko Kummer

Matthias Lechmann

Leonie Littmann

Julia Michalski

Linda Popella

Alexander Prechtel

Christine Seitz

Marcello Stein

Alexandros Theodoridis

Carsten Wiethe